Contact Us

Witton Park Academy, Buncer Lane,
Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 6TD

T: 01254 264551
F: 01254 693699
E: info@wittonpark.org.uk

Who’s Who at Witton Park Academy

Headteacher

Mr A Burton
aburton@wittonpark.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs M Porter
mporter@wittonpark.org.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Mr G Coleman
gcoleman@wittonpark.org.uk
Mrs H Cook
hcook@wittonpark.org.uk
Mr P Caslake
pcaslake@wittonpark.org.uk
Mrs J Credie
jcredie@wittonpark.org.uk
Mrs V Whiting
vwhiting@wittonpark.org.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on this website, please contact Rukshana Rafique.

Operations Manager

Mrs R Rafique

rrafique@wittonpark.org.uk

Behaviour Team

Mrs M Porter – Deputy Head – Overall Responsibility for Behaviour

mporter@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs H Cook – Assistant Head – Responsibility for Behaviour KS3

hcook@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs J Credie – Assistant Head – Responsibility for Behaviour KS4

jcredie@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr L Hutchinson – Behaviour Support Assistant

lhutchinson@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr L Coxhill – Behaviour Support Assistant

lcoxhill@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr C Parkes – Behaviour Support Assistant & BRU Manager

cparkes@wittonpark.org.uk

Attendance Team

Mr R Woods

rwoods@wittonpark.org.uk

Miss A Tanner

atanner@wittonpark.org.uk

 

Year Managers

Mrs A Smith
Year 7 Manager
asmith@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr J Hatton
Year 8 Manager
jhatton@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs G Hughes-Capstick
Year 9 Manager
ghughes@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs K Smith
Year 10 Manager
kashworth@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs J Credie
Year 11 Manager
jcredie@wittonpark.org.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Mrs R Chesters
Creative Technology

Mr P Moss
English

Mr F Barrago
Humanities

Mrs E Bond
Languages

Miss A Holden
Mathematics

Mr L Jackson
Physical Education

Mr P Caslake
Science

 

Mr J Smith
Social Sciences and Ethics

 

 

Mrs E Davis (SENCO)
Learning Support

edavis@wittonpark.org.uk