Contact Us

Witton Park Academy, Buncer Lane,
Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 6TD

T: 01254 264551
F: 01254 693699
E: info@wittonpark.org.uk

Who’s Who at Witton Park Academy

Headteacher
Mr D Logan
dlogan@wittonpark.org.uk

Associate Headteacher
Mr A Burton
aburton@wittonpark.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs M Porter
mporter@wittonpark.org.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Mr G Coleman
gcoleman@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs H Cook
hcook@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr P Caslake
pcaslake@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs J Credie
jcredie@wittonpark.org.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on this website, please contact Rukshana Rafique.

Chair of Governors
Dave Hollings

Click here for full details of governance.

Behaviour Team

Mr I McNulty, Behaviour Lead
imcnulty@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr S Archer
sarcher@wittonpark.org.uk

Year Managers

Mrs G Hughes-Capstick
Year 7 Manager
ghughes@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs K Ashworth
Year 8 Manager
kashworth@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs L Barratt
Year 9 Manager
lbarratt@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs A Smith
Year 10 Manager
asmith@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr J Hatton
Year 11 Manager
jhatton@wittonpark.org.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Mrs R Chesters
Creative Technology

Mrs J Credie
English

Mr F Barrago
Humanities

Mrs E Bond
Languages

Mrs E Davis
Learning Support

Miss A Holden
Mathematics

Mr L Jackson
Physical Education

Mr C Barlow
Science