Contact Us

Witton Park Academy, Buncer Lane,
Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 6TD

T: 01254 264551
F: 01254 693699
E: info@wittonpark.org.uk

Who’s Who at Witton Park Academy

Headteacher

Mr A Burton

aburton@wittonpark.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher

Mr G Coleman
gcoleman@wittonpark.org.uk

 

Pupil Support Lead

Mrs M Porter
mporter@wittonpark.org.uk

 

 

Assistant Headteachers

 

Mr P Caslake (Head of Science)
pcaslake@wittonpark.org.uk

 

Mrs H Cook
hcook@wittonpark.org.uk
 
Mrs J Credie
jcredie@wittonpark.org.uk

 

Mrs V Whiting
vwhiting@wittonpark.org.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on this website, please contact Rukshana Rafique.

Operations Manager

Mrs R Rafique

rrafique@wittonpark.org.uk

Behaviour Team

Mrs M Porter – Deputy Head – Overall Responsibility for Behaviour

mporter@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs H Cook – Assistant Head – Responsibility for Behaviour KS3

hcook@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs J Credie – Assistant Head – Responsibility for Behaviour KS4

jcredie@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr L Hutchinson – Behaviour Support Officer

lhutchinson@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr L Coxhill – Behaviour Support Officer

lcoxhill@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr C Parkes – Behaviour Support Officer

cparkes@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs L Beck – Behaviour Support Officer

lbeck@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs A Maxwell – Behaviour Support Officer

amaxwell@wittonpark.org.uk

Attendance Team

Mr R Woods

rwoods@wittonpark.org.uk

Miss A Tanner

atanner@wittonpark.org.uk

 

Year Managers

Mrs J Credie
Year 7 Manager
jcredie@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs A Smith
Year 8 Manager
asmith@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr J Hatton
Year 9 Manager
jhatton@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs G Hughes-Capstick
Year 10 Manager
ghughes@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs K Smith
Year 11 Manager
kashworth@wittonpark.org.uk

 

Mrs E Davis (SENCO)
Learning Support
edavis@wittonpark.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteachers

Mrs J Colling

Associate Assistant Headteacher

jcolling@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs M Craig

Associate Assistant Headteacher

mcraig@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs A Holden

Associate Assistant Headteacher

aholden@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr P Moss

Associate Assistant Headteacher

pmoss@wittonpark.org.uk

Mr J Smith

Associate Assistant Headteacher

jsmith@wittonpark.org.uk