Welcome Year 7

Welcome message from Head Teacher Mr Burton

CHILDREN COME FIRST; THEY ARE AT THE HEART OF ALL THAT WE DO
POSITIVE
POSITIVE RELATIONSHIPS UNDERPIN ALL OUR WORK
HIGH EXPECTATIONS, NO BARRIERS – EVERYBODY CAN ACHIEVE

Click here to see welcome from Mrs Cook Year 7 Transition Leader

Welcome to Year 7
Mrs Credie
Year 7 Year Leader

Click here to see the Year 7 uniform guide 2020/2021

Welcome to Witton -
Year 7 Form Tutors

Year 7 Tutor Group Email Addresses

 

Matthew Simpson: msimpson@wittonpark.org.uk

Catherine Cottam: ccottam@wittonpark.org.uk

Sadia Khan: skhan@wittonpark.org.uk

Lesa Smith: lsmith@wittonpark.org.uk

Andrew Higgins: ahiggins@wittonpark.org.uk

Karen Hodgson: khodgson@wittonpark.org.uk

Chris O’Boyle: coboyle@wittonpark.org.uk

Kulsum Issa: kissa@wittonpark.org.uk

Tayyabah Arif: tarif@wittonpark.org.uk

Charley Brown: cbrown@wittonpark.org.uk

 Click Here for the All About Me Task

All about me: A Year 7 student's story

See our Virtual Tour of our school

Resources for parents:

6 Badges Of Summer coming soon

Key Dates

Coming Soon