Welcome Year 7

Welcome message from Head Teacher Mr Burton

CHILDREN COME FIRST; THEY ARE AT THE HEART OF ALL THAT WE DO
POSITIVE
POSITIVE RELATIONSHIPS UNDERPIN ALL OUR WORK
HIGH EXPECTATIONS, NO BARRIERS – EVERYBODY CAN ACHIEVE

Click here to see welcome from Mrs Cook Year 7 Transition Leader

Welcome to Year 7
Mrs Credie
Year 7 Year Leader

Click here to see the Year 7 uniform guide 2020/2021

Welcome to Witton -
Year 7 Form Tutors

Year 7 Tutor Group Email Addresses

 

Caroline Medcalfe: cmedcalfe@wittonpark.org.uk

Philip Moss: pmoss@wittonpark.org.uk

Dilnawaz Ali: dali@wittonpark.org.uk

Mehdi Aftab: maftab@wittonpark.org.uk

Anna Holden: aholden@wittonpark.org.uk

Sarah Matts: smatts@wittonpark.org.uk

Saranne Costigan: scostigan@wittonpark.org.uk

Bulvinder Michael

 Click Here for the All About Me Task

All about me: A Year 7 student's story

See our Virtual Tour of our school

Resources for parents:

6 Badges Of Summer coming soon

Key Dates

Coming Soon