SCHOOL HOLIDAY PATTERN 2023/2024

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

 

Staff Training Day (No students in school)

Staff are in school   

Friday 1 September 2023
School reopens to students

 

Monday 4th September 2023

 

Closure after school on Thursday 19th October 2023
School closed for Students from Friday 20th October 2023 to Monday 30th October 2023 inclusive
Trust Staff Training Day

(Staff in school but

no Students)

Monday 30th October 2023
School reopens Tuesday 31st October 2023
Closure after school on Friday 22 December 2023
School closed for Christmas Holidays from Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 2024 inclusive

SPRING TERM 2024

 

School reopens on Monday 8 January 2024
Closure after school on Friday 9th February 2024
School closed for half-term holidays from 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024 inclusive
School reopens Monday 19th February 2024
Closure after school on Thursday 28 March 2024
School closed for Easter Holidays from Friday 29th March 2024 Friday 12th April 2024 inclusive.

SUMMER TERM 2024

 

School Reopens on Monday 15 April 2024
May Day Closure Monday 6 May 2024
Closure after school on Friday 24th May 2024
School closed for Half Term Holidays from Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2023
School Reopens on Monday 3rd June 2024
Staff Training Day (No students in school) Monday 17th June 2024
Closure after school on Friday 19th July 2024

“We are pushed to never just stop at our target grade.”

Year 10 Prefect

“All the staff have helped me learn and achieve my goals.”

Sanah, Year 7

"The school has helped me grow by supporting me in every lesson."

Aliyah, Year 10

"This school focuses a lot on learning together."

Year 10 Pupil