SCHOOL HOLIDAY PATTERN 2020/2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Staff Training Day (No Students in School) Tuesday 1st September 2020
 

Year 7 and 11  Students return to school

Year 10  Students return to school

Year 8  Students return to school

Year 9 Students return to school

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Mid Term Closure Monday 26th October 2020 to Wednesday 4th November 2020
Staff Training Day (No Students or Staff not in school) Converted to Twilights

 

Thursday 5th November 2020
Staff Training Day (No Students or Staff not in school) Converted to Twilights

 

Friday 6th November 2020

 

All Students return to school Monday 9th November 2020
ATC Staff Training Day – Staff in School Friday 27th November 2020
Closure after school on Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Spring Term 2021

 

Re-open on Thursday 7th January 2021
Mid-Term Closure Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021 (inc)
All Students return to school Monday 22nd February 2021
Closure after school on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

 

Reopen on Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3rd May 2021
Mid-Term Closure Monday 31st  May to Friday 4th June 2021 (inc)
All Students return to school Monday 7th June 2021
Staff Training Day – Staff in school Wednesday 30th June 2021
Closure after school on Friday 23rd July 2021

 

2020-21 Academic Year Calendar 

School Holiday Pattern 2021/2022

Witton Park Academy Term Dates 2021/2022

“We are pushed to never just stop at our target grade.”

Year 10 Prefect

“All the staff have helped me learn and achieve my goals.”

Sanah, Year 7

"The school has helped me grow by supporting me in every lesson."

Aliyah, Year 10

"This school focuses a lot on learning together."

Year 10 Pupil