SCHOOL HOLIDAY PATTERN 2021/2022

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Staff Training Day (Staff in School

no students in school)

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Students return to school

Staff Training Day (No students)

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Mid Term Closure Wednesday 20th October 2021

to Friday 29th October 2021 (incl)

Staff Training Day – No Students in School

 

Monday 1st November 2021
School reopens

 

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

 

Staff Training Days (Staff in school no students in school) Monday 29th November 2021

Tuesday 30th November 2021

Closure after school on Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Spring Term 2022

 

School Reopens Wednesday 5th January 2022
Mid Term closure Monday 14th February 2022 to

Friday 18th February 2022 (Inc)

School reopens on Monday 21st February 2022
Closure after school on Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

 

School reopens Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day closure

Additional Day Allocated for Queens Jubilee

School Reopens on

Monday 2nd May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Mid term closure after school on

 

Mid term closure

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022 to

Friday 3rd June 2022 (Inc)

School reopens  

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Closure after school on Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Witton Park Academy Term Dates 2021/2022

“We are pushed to never just stop at our target grade.”

Year 10 Prefect

“All the staff have helped me learn and achieve my goals.”

Sanah, Year 7

"The school has helped me grow by supporting me in every lesson."

Aliyah, Year 10

"This school focuses a lot on learning together."

Year 10 Pupil