Even when you are not in school, we are still here for you. Get in touch if you need to contact a member of staff.

Safeguarding Team

Please email below if you are concerned for your safety or you think a family member or a friend needs some support. Mrs Cook or Mrs Marks will then get in touch with you

Email: safeguarding@wittonpark.org.uk

If you need someone to talk to because of your wellbeing please use Kooth.  You will get to speak to a counsellor:

https://www.kooth.com/

 

Year Managers

Mr J Hatton
Year 7 Manager
jhatton@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs G Hughes-Capstick
Year 8 Manager
ghughes@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs K Ashworth
Year 9 Manager
kashworth@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs L Barratt
Year 10 Manager
lbarratt@wittonpark.org.uk

Mrs A Smith
Year 11 Manager
asmith@wittonpark.org.uk

For all other staff contact information please click here

“We are pushed to never just stop at our target grade.”

Year 10 Prefect

“All the staff have helped me learn and achieve my goals.”

Sanah, Year 7

"The school has helped me grow by supporting me in every lesson."

Aliyah, Year 10

"This school focuses a lot on learning together."

Year 10 Pupil